october reccy

Guest jono67

Guest jono67

hi all, were a family of 4 visiting adelaide in october with a view to emigrating in next 18 months. im a site manager in construction and would like info on good companys who may be looking to recruit in near future. ive 2 kids 6 and 10 ,and would like all the usual help in regards good schools and nice areas to live.

also any recomendations on accomadation would be a great help.

many thanks jon.

• 2 weeks later...
Guest sazzle76
hi all, were a family of 4 visiting adelaide in october with a view to emigrating in next 18 months. im a site manager in construction and would like info on good companys who may be looking to recruit in near future. ive 2 kids 6 and 10 ,and would like all the usual help in regards good schools and nice areas to live.

also any recomendations on accomadation would be a great help.

many thanks jon.

Hi Jon.

We are heading out on a reccie on 18 sept til 29 oct!

We are staying in Brighton, i believe its nice all along that coast. i joined poms in adelaide and got some info from there.

The house was found thru takeabreak.com.au i think, or stayz.com.au

We are 2 adults and 2 boys of 1 and 3.

Guest salandgreg

hi

my husband planning to go out September for a reccie too. Perhaps you could meet up. We are a family of 5 , 3 kids 5, 3 and 20 months. moving to adelaide next May hopefully. Live in cheshire also. Would be great to meet up or at least be in touch.

Guest sazzle76
hi

my husband planning to go out September for a reccie too. Perhaps you could meet up. We are a family of 5 , 3 kids 5, 3 and 20 months. moving to adelaide next May hopefully. Live in cheshire also. Would be great to meet up or at least be in touch.

Hi, be great to keep in touch. Is your husband going out on his own? what does he do job wise?

Sally

x

Guest Eddie Sankey