going crazy

fluffy

Im in need of some help, ive just moved from Melbourne to Brisbane after only 5 months in mel I was working in tele sales in mel but its not what i want to do as I have completed a marketing management degree, I am finding it very hard to find a job in this industry as I have no experience but I have the qualifications, does anyone have any advice as to how i can get into this industry. please please help.:arghh:

yeah i am british, Ive only been in Brisbane for 2weeks so its fairly hard to compare, but Brisbane is much much greener which is lovely to see, the weather in brisbane has ben lovely too, even when the sky is grey its still very warm, so far it seems that there are less (bogans) as the ozzys call them, the city I havent seen to much of how ever what I have seen seems fairly similar to mel city, melbourne is very very multicultured where as I havent seen it was much here. With the bogan thing, in melbourne it seemed that there were towns that were full of them which were places that were always slagged off, where as in Brisbane so far it seems that there are less bogans and they dont seem to be all in one area. hope this helps you?

Im in need of some help, ive just moved from Melbourne to Brisbane after only 5 months in mel I was working in tele sales in mel but its not what i want to do as I have completed a marketing management degree, I am finding it very hard to find a job in this industry as I have no experience but I have the qualifications, does anyone have any advice as to how i can get into this industry. please please help.:arghh:

Hi Fluffy,