HI GUYS! ! Can anyone help

Guest Carters09

Guest Carters09

Hi Everyone Can anyone help us ! ! !

We are new to this site today, My name is Craig & my wife is Joanne we are both 25 and we have a little girl whos one called evie.... Oh and 1 expected in June.. ha ha

But we are trying to speak to anyone who can help us with info on moving ot Oz hopefully the Perth Area :smile:

Im a plumber and apparantly should be able to obtain a visa relatively easy.... However im totally unsure on where about to go around perth whether or not its child freindly ...pretty much the same old questions

We would be SO grateful if anyone could help at all on where to get info or anything

Thanks

The Carters

x x

Guest AndyandYvonneD
Hi Everyone Can anyone help us ! ! !

We are new to this site today, My name is Craig & my wife is Joanne we are both 25 and we have a little girl whos one called evie.... Oh and 1 expected in June.. ha ha

But we are trying to speak to anyone who can help us with info on moving ot Oz hopefully the Perth Area :smile:

Im a plumber and apparantly should be able to obtain a visa relatively easy.... However im totally unsure on where about to go around perth whether or not its child freindly ...pretty much the same old questions

We would be SO grateful if anyone could help at all on where to get info or anything

Thanks

The Carters

x x

Hi Craig & Joanne,

Welcome to PIO,

My hubby is also a plumber so if you need any advice just shout, we are just waiting for visa now so have finished the process and off to Brisbane soon hopefully.

Andy & Yvonne x

Guest Carters09

OH HI Andy & Yvonne

Thats Brilliant your actually going we'r so jealous ha ha ha .... Some info i would welcome is any on andy qualifications.... I've been plmbing nearly 6 yrs and hav my Gas Qualfications but from what i here i need to some how change mine to suit auzzie qualifications ? ? is that right

Thanks for your quick relpy

The Carters x x

Guest AndyandYvonneD