Helpp!

Guest samluc

Hey there,

Me And My Family are looking into emigrating,

There is me, My Husband and my two children aged 6 & 14,

We are 20 points short so does any one have any advice or ideas.

We have been thinking about it for 4 years and are pretty sure this is what we want, The Sooner The Better!!

Please get back..Gill x

Guest Scarletfever

Hi Gill, have you tried speaking to an agent? They can sometimes find you the points when you think you've exhausted every avenue. It worked for me.

Dan

Heyy Lynne,

My Husband is IT and I work as a travel agent and worked in a retail shop but i was thinking of going to collage if it would help get more points and just wondering if you have any suggestions?

Thanx Gill x

Heyy Lynne,

My Husband is IT and I work as a travel agent and worked in a retail shop but i was thinking of going to collage if it would help get more points and just wondering if you have any suggestions?

Thanx Gill x

Guest Scarletfever

Hi Gill, I'm using Doulene Steyn from Active Migration Australia who are based in Perth. She has a banner advert on this site called OZLIFE.com http://www.activemigration.com.au/index.php

I'm not suggesting that you employ one straight off, but you can fill in the free online assesment and she'll only be too willing to answer any queries you may have.

The quote I had was for about £3,500. but loads of people on here have done it themselves.

Good luck,

Dan

:) Thanx For Your Help,

The Sooner We Can Go The Better! :biggrin:

Also My Daughter Is 14 Now and 15 next moth, if it took over say 2 years and she has just left school is the ages different over and would she have to go back to school,

Let me know if you know :unsure:

Thanxx again xx

hi dan