There must be a way!!!

Guest watty

Does anyone have any ideas!!!!

We (Keith 36, Karen 39,Harleigh 11, Megan 9 and Adam 5) are desperate to make the move. Just been told that not worth dong TRA for 136 Visa as my job is not high level enough. Other option is student or sponsored.

Any ideas - can i only work 20 hours a week on student visa?

Has anyone thought - what the hell and move out regardless, no visa and then try and find a way when your out there (iknow i should be more responsible with having kids and stuff - but i am desperate)

Any ideas would be greatly received!!!!

Thanks

Watty (Keith)

Hi Tonyandlynne

I am an IT sales manager, i will look at IT sales roles or any other sales roles that are available.

My wife is a part time medical receptionist.

I tried your suggestion on google but ihave to be honest - i am crap at surfing the web. Hope you can advise.

Thanks

Keith

Have you looked at http://www.seek.com.au

Then type in IT sales manager in where it says keywords then it comes up with loads of jobs as i just done it an got loads up, you will then have to email as many as you can and await replies, you will have to be patient, click on each one individually and it will give you more detail of the job then email each one with a covering letter and attatch your cv. Here is a copy of my covering letter to give you an idea what i put to be sponsored. Here is my covering letter:

Dear Sir/Madam

Please find attached my up to date Resume for your consideration

Having worked for over 9 years as an Auxilliary Nurse and Home Care Worker for Mayday Nursing Bureau and Social Services in the United Kingdom. I feel that I possess the necessary skills and work experience to fulfill roles within the Residential, Aged and Home Care fields.

I hope that, on consideration of my Resume you will be persuaded that I can make a valuable member of your team.