parents got pr 2yr ago can i live there ??

Guest kinks01

Guest kinks01

Afternoon all

newbie here with a few Q's :spinny:

just got back after a month holiday there and my love for the place was re ignited hugely.

Here goes the story parents moved there 2 yr ago , I went with them on their visa, but was issued a visa by accident by immigration then sent home (bollox).

Now they have pr can i apply for re-patriation with my defacto girlfied of 1yr and half .

has anybody applied under the following.

Repatriation to only family members who all live in aus , none in the uk .

Also de facto application ??? for the other half or would getting married make the process for my otherhalf make application easier.

any help greatly appreciated and if anything unclear just give us a msg will try and clear up any confusion .

cheers

keith

Guest chris_mac
Afternoon all

newbie here with a few Q's :spinny:

just got back after a month holiday there and my love for the place was re ignited hugely.

Here goes the story parents moved there 2 yr ago , I went with them on their visa, but was issued a visa by accident by immigration then sent home (bollox).

Now they have pr can i apply for re-patriation with my defacto girlfied of 1yr and half .

has anybody applied under the following.

Repatriation to only family members who all live in aus , none in the uk .

Also de facto application ??? for the other half or would getting married make the process for my otherhalf make application easier.

any help greatly appreciated and if anything unclear just give us a msg will try and clear up any confusion .

cheers

keith

Hi Keith

Welcome to poms in oz

Please see links for your information:

Last remaining relative:

Remaining Relative Visa (Offshore) (Subclass 115)

Defacto relationship

Australian Immigration Fact Sheet 35. One-Year Relationship Requirement