Jump to content

[Full-time] Outgoing vibrant aupair needed at Carolyn Walker


Guest The Pom Queen

Recommended Posts

Guest The Pom Queen

Location: Cairns

Description:

We are looking for a highly motivated person to join our family as an Au pair. Our ideal candidate loves being active, has a sense of humour and has a reasonable level of English.

We have 2 children a son aged 7 and a daughter who is 5.

Key tasks include but are not limited to:

Getting the kids ready for school in the morning, getting them to and from school, driving them to and from after school activities and ensuring all homework is completed

Helping around the house with the house work, including Laundry, dishes and general tidying and assist with the preparation of meals

It helps if you like animals as we have a very friendly dog who likes going for walks

Typical hours are about 35 hours per week. Weekends you generally have to yourself however we all pitch in to get any house work done.

This is a live in position, with own room/ with adjacent bathroom, the house is equipped with WIFI, pool and gym. You have access to a car for personal use, and a weekly Allowance

 

 

Apply to this job

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...