Jump to content

[Full-time] Live in Au Pair at Carolyn Walker


Guest The Pom Queen

Recommended Posts

Guest The Pom Queen

Location: Cairns

Description:

Busy working family with 2 school aged children aged 5 and 7 are looking for someone to join our family.

We are looking for someone who has good English skills as you will need to help out with homework every night.

You will need to have a drivers licence, the school is 5 minutes from home and the children have various after school activities.

Be organised and motivated. You will need to help out with the daily cleaning – washing, dishes and helping out with meals.

You will need to like pets as we have a not so small dog that loves long walks on the beach……..

Typical hours around 30-35 hours a week.

Benefits – you get to live in a very nice house in an awesome part of QLD. You will have your own room and adjacent bathroom. The house has with swimming pool, gym, 2km from the beach. You will get personal use of the car and a weekly allowance.

If you think you fit this description please forward your CV – dont forget to tell us about yourself.

 

 

Apply to this job

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...