Jump to content

[Part-time] Friendly Aupair required at private house


Guest The Pom Queen

Recommended Posts

Guest The Pom Queen

Location: chinchilla

Description:

Hi,

We are a family in Chinchilla looking for a Live in Au Pair to look after our two boys 1 and 2 and 2 girls 4 and 7. The eldest is in school. Some light house hold cleaning is required but, we are not looking for a slave. This position provides full board, own room , the use of Phone, internet and car if you have a licence. A small weekly wage is also offered. Plus you can get weekend work or night time work if you would like

My partner works in the transport industry as a manager and I work in a cafe. So the time worked will be around our work. approx 4 days per week

A Month to six months or longer is fine we can take it as it comes. We are looking for someone friendly and warm to be a part of the family so if this is you please don’t hesitate to get in touch and if you and we think you could fit in then we might be able to pick you up as well.

Please send any questions and a picture if you can.

Look forward to hearing from you soon,

Kindest Regards,

Amanda and Tony

 

 

Apply to this job

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...