alba

Window installer/Joiner required in Perth

Hi We are currently looking for a Joiner/window installer(preferably with double glazing experience) Really attractive remuneration package available plus flexible working hours..

Please pm me if interested

John

Guest andyozgale

hi john mr andy gale here from the uk i renovate sash windows for a living also fit and replace dgu double glazed units i am a glazier too mainly fitting 4 mm clear glass in a lop linseed oil putty i have many skills well used to working at height and a driver too and worked in oz 2006 07 qld brisbane but i need a sponsor if possible cheers andy PM me for phone number

Hi John, I`m Russ arriving in Oz in october. I am a time served chippy and have gained much experience of window fitting over the years. If you want to look at my CV please pm me

Hello

I am a joiner and have been a curtain wall and double glazing installer for quite some time now i was the installations manager of a large company for 4 years then went back on the tools, if you have any vacancies i would be happy to send you my CV just let me know where to send it to.

Regards

Dave

Guest mojo0403
Hi We are currently looking for a Joiner/window installer(preferably with double glazing experience) Really attractive remuneration package available plus flexible working hours..

John

Dear John

My husband has over 21 years in the double glazing industry, please message me if you still looking to fill the above position and would like any further information.

Kind regards

Jo

Guest german

John

hello john,