176 SS Does all documents need to be certified? Proof of funds needed?

paris hipon

Hi guys may I just ask since im planning to apply for ss in wa, does all my documents need to be certified? And do I need proof of funds just like other states usually they require $20,000 aud but in the wa website i cant find any stating how much is the proof of funds.

Also, im applying for architectural draftsperson occupation since the ielts requirement is lower like only 6 band in all parts, though im an interior designer, i do have 3 year relevant work experience as an archi draftsman so i hope there will be no problem for that.

Guest dinaincontact

Hi,

I have 60 points

age 32 yrs - 30 Points

study (Bachelor) - 15 Points (Graduate)

Experience, 8 Years - 15 Points

IELTS 7 (L-8,R-7.5,W-6,S-6)-0 Points

Everyone knows that pass mark is 65 points. As of now am I eligible to apply for State sponsorship to Western Australia? If i got sponsored means my points goes from 60 to 65. So can I apply in Subclass 176? Am I right.

I have positive skills assessment outcome for mechanical engineer.

Please guide me.

Dinesh

thats correct. but i think most of the states now have a requirement of an ielts grade of overall 7 even though you have 65 points in all they still need you to take the ielts and achieve the ielts state reqt. you can check each state what is their ielts requirement but from what i read before i think its 7.

Hi,

I have 60 points

age 32 yrs - 30 Points

study (Bachelor) - 15 Points (Graduate)

Experience, 8 Years - 15 Points

IELTS 7 (L-8,R-7.5,W-6,S-6)-0 Points

Everyone knows that pass mark is 65 points. As of now am I eligible to apply for State sponsorship to Western Australia? If i got sponsored means my points goes from 60 to 65. So can I apply in Subclass 176? Am I right.

I have positive skills assessment outcome for mechanical engineer.

Please guide me.

Dinesh

Guest dinaincontact

Thank you,