Anyone else missing girly catch ups?

cs259cr

Hi

I was wondering if anyone else was missing going out with the girls for lunch etc since they moved to Perth. I am married, no kids yet, and have been in Perth for two months. We have finally moved to a long term rental south of the river so feel like we r getting settled now. I work as a nurse so do shift work. Would love to meet some new faces so if anyone fancies it then please let me know, I look forward to hearing from you

Guest Fiona and Marc

Hi i've been in Perth for 6 months with my partner Marc, i'm pretty much settled in now but always looking for more girly companions to meet up with! Where do you live? We're in West Perth until August so pretty central for getting around, let me know if you fancy meeting up? Fiona

Guest Fiona and Marc

Hi both,

Me too, haven't got much on this week or weekend coming. Let us know when is best for you if you're working shifts?

Guest Fiona and Marc

After work would be best for me, coffee or a drink? Would that be ok for you?

How about you Emma? Could you make it into the city after work? What time do you finish on a Friday?

Fi x

Hi,

I live in Kensington and am a community nurse so work office hours. Came over to Perth last year on my own and am looking to meet some new friends. Won't be able to make it to this Friday's meet as have made previous plans but would love to join you guys for the next meetup.

Thanks

Debbie

Guest cdchaplin
Hi,

I live in Kensington and am a community nurse so work office hours. Came over to Perth last year on my own and am looking to meet some new friends. Won't be able to make it to this Friday's meet as have made previous plans but would love to join you guys for the next meetup.

Thanks

Debbie[/QU