where to live, rockingham, secret harbour or baldivis?

Guest bushell and hernandez

Guest bushell and hernandez

Hi,

we are moving to perth on 18th september, and from the research we have done so far we are liking the sound of rockingham, secret harbour and baldivis, i am a carpenter, my wife works in admin, and we have two young children.

We are after somewhere not to far from the beach, thats not too quite(has a little bit going on in terms of community), good schools and close to work/transport links.

any tips on these three or anywhere else that you think we may have missed/or not thought about would be really appreciated.

terry:wink:

Guest MaybeOz

From online research we had all of these places on our list to check out. They all seemed to tick our requirement boxes ... BUT .... having actually visited them all we instantly crossed them off our list ... they were totally not for us.

The bottom line of this message is that from experience YOU PERSONALLY have to visit the places and only then can you possibly make a decision - bear in mind that one person's idea of heaven is another's idea of hell! :eek:

All the very best with your plans.

Kari :wubclub:

Need a CV/Resume? PM me or email me at: thewrittenproof@Gmail.com

Hi,

we are moving to perth on 18th september, and from the research we have done so far we are liking the sound of rockingham, secret harbour and baldivis, i am a carpenter, my wife works in admin, and we have two young children.

We are after somewhere not to far from the beach, thats not too quite(has a little bit going on in terms of community), good schools and close to work/transport links.

any tips on these three or anywhere else that you think we may have missed/or not thought about would be really appreciated.

terry:wink: