Spray Painters & Panel Beaters (457 and Perm Residency Available)

Guest Southern Cross Personnel

We have positions in both Victoria and Queensland for Spray Painters and Panel Beaters.

Sponsorship on 457 visa is available with the offer of Permanent Residency

This is a large national company who provide great working environment in their modern crash repair centres.

If you are a Panel Beater, Spray Painter or vehicle Assembler please contact us for more information.

Regards

Tony

Guest peterconway

Hi,

I based in Ireland, very interesed in this job, 38 years of age and over 20 years experience in panel beating and spray painting.

Only new to this forum so unsure how to private mail?

Can you please contact me via email : cailin_bheag@hotmail.com

Thanks

Pete

Guest chrisduffy99

Hi im interested in the positions you have on offer i currently work as a body shop assistant manager but started out as a painter

can you post a email address so i can send you a copy of my cv ect

Thanks Chris

• 2 weeks later...

Hi Pete,

I've tried to email you, but not sure if you've received them as I've had no reply.

could you let me know if you have received the information OK?

Thanks

Tony

• 2 weeks later...
Guest barryc

Hi Tony,my names Barry Cashman and im 2 28 year old Irish man whos a qualifed panel beater with almost 13 years experience in the trade.Im flying into Sydney in late April on a 1 year working holiday visa with the intension of trying to find sponsorship with my trade.I would be very interested in 1 of the positions you have advertised.My email is ccm.644ds@gmail.com.Please fell free to contact me and I will be happy you email you on my current and up to date cv.Hope to hear from you soon, Barry Cashman.

• 3 weeks later...
Guest us and our pooch

Hello Tony

my name is Graham Gilbert i'm 31 and an ATA panel beater with 13 years experience if the positions is still available could you please send me some more information gtirgilbert[at]msn.com