secret harbour

Guest micklfc

Guest micklfc

:biglaugh:

Hello everyone me, my wife and 2 children have just had our medicals and been told we should have our visas in the next few weeks(very excited).

We are thinking of moving to secret harbour or port kennedy , so if you could reccomend schools for kids aged 6 and 9 and also work as I am an electrician.

Also we would like to live somewhere with a good community spirit and things in the community to get involved in.

I would also need to find a kids football club to get me and my son involved with

thanks Mick

Guest The Ropey HOFF

Hi and welcome to PIO

We spent a month in port kennedy with family who loved it there and we thought it was great also, very quiet though, not much going on, we visited secret harbour a couple of times and we thought it was lovely as well, affordable housing, near the coast, like port kennedy, but again very quiet. We like quiet and we thought both places were great for bringing a young family up. Best of luck.

Guest Choccymoose
:biglaugh:

Hello everyone me, my wife and 2 children have just had our medicals and been told we should have our visas in the next few weeks(very excited).

We are thinking of moving to secret harbour or port kennedy , so if you could reccomend schools for kids aged 6 and 9 and also work as I am an electrician.

Also we would like to live somewhere with a good community spirit and things in the community to get involved in.

I would also need to find a kids football club to get me and my son involved with

thanks Mick