Guest laura_barrett

Working in the Mines in WA

Guest laura_barrett

Hi

Heard alot of people staying about working in the mines in WA.

My b/f a mechanic heard he could make alot of money anybody heard of this??

Laura

:jimlad:

Guest alfixie

Have heard a friend of friends OH did this and it was very good money apparently, but he was away from home for a few weeks then came back for a few weeks, she found it too hard with him being away so he gave it up. Thats all I know I'm afraid maybe someone in Perth will actually be able to tell you more.

Good luck.

hi laura

when i was in perth in march i was lookin for jobs .im an excavator operator if i was to go to the mines they fly you in pay all your travel /accomodation /food/expences.usually workin 2weeks on 1 week of .there are hundreds of mine jobs /heavy mechanics or diesel fitters are worth their in gold .mines are usually iron ore or gold i was watchin a 1000ton komatsu loading cat trucks at the super pit in kalgoorlie 4bukets and the dump truck was carrying 250 ton .dont know the wages for fitters but i think its about the same as operators witch is around 120.000 aud

hope this helps if you need any more onfo give me a shout

keily.

ps when in perth i was offerd 3 jobs in an hour and a half .fly in friday start monday fitters are the same /got job offer in writing to go in with application ...as a fitter the mine companies will sponser you in ...

LIFE IS A COIN , YOU CAN SPEND IT ON WHATEVER YOU WISH , BUT ... YOU CAN ONLY SPEND IT ONCE

Hi Laura,