Senior Hairdresser and Beauty therapist wanted

Guest lisaxxx

Guest lisaxxx

Hi I have a couple of positions available for a qualified Beauty Therapist and a Senior Stylist with at least 5yrs experience. We are in the northern suburbs of Brisbane, Grange. Please contact Lisa 3356 4156.

Hi I have a couple of positions available for a qualified Beauty Therapist and a Senior Stylist with at least 5yrs experience. We are in the northern suburbs of Brisbane, Grange. Please contact Lisa 3356 4156.

Hi Lisa,

I have 10 years of experience as a hairstylist, 8 years experience in Hair Extensions, I am passionate about my job and I am looking for employment in your area.

Myself,my husband and two young sons are emigrating to Qld, would you consider sponsorship as we would love to be there sooner than the visa process allows.

Any info would be very much appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Alison x

Guest scot2oz

Hi lisa. i ama qualified stylist living in pacific pines. i have been doing hair for 11 years and am looking for work. I dont know exactly where grange is but if i am close and you would like to meet up for a chat. get back to me. i am 27 and from uk (scotland)

thanks

laura

• 1 year later...
Guest kieranwilby

Hello