Help me find the best way into oz

Guest kelbell

hi

i am married with three children, i am a level 3 nursery nurse and my husband a salesman for a shipping company selling container space and storage on vessels import/export.

we have visited oz a few times and have family there and we feel we would love to emigrate to perth, however we have been told that my qualification is not enough to ge tus into oz as pre-primary teachers are on the list but at degree level, my husbands job not on list now was but not now, does anyone know any other way we could possibly acheive our dream of a life in oz, i could get my uncle to sponser me in but was told to do that our profession would still have to be on the list is this right does anybody know, pleeeeeeeease help any advice welcome im at the stage where i just want to pack up and go anyway.

Why don't you try one of the free assessments that Migration Agents offer? That might give you all the options and the best way of securing a visa. You'll be able to give all the background & info so it will specific to your circumstances. Also, check if your husbands profession is on the ENSOL or (when they come out) the State Sponsored lists.

Guest Gollywobbler
hi

i am married with three children, i am a level 3 nursery nurse and my husband a salesman for a shipping company selling container space and storage on vessels import/export.