Sign in to follow this  
Guest Thelostsurfer

Defacto (Subclass 309) HELP!!?

Guest Thelostsurfer

Hi all

I'm new to this discussion board, and was hoping someone would be able to help me. Me and my partner are going to apply for the Spousal Visa (Offshore) but I am just getting terrified of our chances!!