Guest ianthomas

what year will my daughter be in?

Guest ianthomas

We are moving to perth this year and my daughter wants to know what school year she will be in. She is 13 years old, and after the summer holidays she would have been going into year 9 in england, is it the same in perth? also does anybody know anything about st stephens school, carramar? Thanks for your help :hug:

BYE GUYS

We are moving to perth this year and my daughter wants to know what school year she will be in. She is 13 years old, and after the summer holidays she would have been going into year 9 in england, is it the same in perth? also does anybody know anything about st stephens school, carramar? Thanks for your help :hug:

BYE GUYS

When is her birthday?

Guest Skippyplus6

Hi. I'm a newbie on this site and was wondering if anybody knows what the education is like in WA state primary schools for children with dyslexia. Can anybody help please?

Guest ianthomas

thanks for your help sue,

i will get on that link,

ian.

Hi. I'm a newbie on this site and was wondering if anybody knows what the education is like in WA state primary schools for children with dyslexia. Can anybody help please?

Hi

I'd start a new thread in the education forum, you may get some answers.

Good luck

Sue x

IELTS, ACS RPL, Feb 26th 09 175 online lodged

Guest dawn42

Hi

W are due to move to Perth this October we have two children aged 12 & 13 I contacted one school with childrens details. My initial thoughts were that they would start years 8 & 9 In Feb 2010 as they would have here Sept 2009. But I was contacted by the school who informed me that my 13 year old ( birthday in October will be 14) could infact start in year 10, and that once we arrived to make appontment for an interview.

Cheers Dawn

Guest Skippyplus6
Hi

I'd start a new thread in the education forum, you may get some answers.

Good luck

Sue x

Thanks Sue. I'll look in to doing that. Got to learn how to do it!