ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

Sign in to follow this  
Guest CarolJ78

Social Work in Sydney

Guest CarolJ78

Hi

I have decided I want to move to Sydney ideally. I'm a qualified Social Worker with 4 years experience, and know that my qualification will transfer over ok. I don't want to move to Oz permanently, just for a couple of years. Can anyone give me advice on the best visa to apply for or anyone who has done/in the process of doing something similar? Would really appreciate it. Thanks! :)

Moneycorp

Moneycorp

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By EBall123
        Hey Everyone,
        I applied for my second year visa on the 19th of Dec and haven't heard anything. My boyfriend and I worked on the same farms for the same time and he got his visa approval back straight away. The only question we answered differently was that I had been outside of the UK for more than 6months. Is it because I out this that it is taking longer?
        We wanted to fly back out on the 23rd of Jan bit worried it will take ages as some people have said they are still waiting 2/3months later? My mum is flying out in the 4th of Feb so I hope I get it!
        Please help with any other similar stories or why you think it is taking so long? I am really stressing!
      • By Siobhan_x