Stuck on TRA - DO I Apply or NOT?

Guest markfitz

Guest markfitz

Hey Every one,

At the min ive started to collect all the relevant info for the skill assessement however, im not to sure if i have the right amount of experience to be successful.

Im an Electrician i started my career as a sort of apprentice in 2000, finished in 2003. does my apprentice period class as experience, as from what i gather you need so much work experience.

Any help would be fantastic?

Guest The.Colebecks
Hey Every one,

At the min ive started to collect all the relevant info for the skill assessement however, im not to sure if i have the right amount of experience to be successful.

Im an Electrician i started my career as a sort of apprentice in 2000, finished in 2003. does my apprentice period class as experience, as from what i gather you need so much work experience.

Any help would be fantastic?

Hi Mark

Firstly, I've emailed the Stat Dec wording over to you.

I am not too sure about your question but someone on here should be able to help you out.

Have you sought the services of an Agent? I am sure that some / all of them offer a free one off meeting to establish what your chances are of being entitled to a visa so it might be worth you looking into this.

Karen

Guest JARHEAD