Visa advice

Ged

Hi everyone, 

Myself, wife and new born child want to immigrate to Australia ideally Brisbane area. We are happy to live outside a city if it helps the visa process. We visited last year and absolutely fell in love 🙂

I am 33 working as a construction project manager. My wife is 30 working as a Interior Designer. 

I don't have any degree but have NVQ 7 in construction project management. I have over 12 years experience with 4 years in current role. 

My wife has a masters degree in Tax Law but also has Higher Diploma in Interior Design. 

I have no job offer in Australia nor does my wife. We have no friends or family. 

I really would appreciate any advice that can help us reach our dream!!

3 hours ago, Ged said:

Thanks for replying

Do you have any good leads where I could get some advice? 

@Ged, my advice would be, don't faff around trying to get advice on the internet.  There's a lot of sharks out there willing to offer you encouraging advice, just to get your money.

By far your best bet is to book a one-off consultation with a good migration agent.   Paul Hand, who answered your post, would be a good choice.   He's shown himself to be very helpful and knowledgeable here on the forums so that has to be a good sign!  You could also try Go Matilda or Andre Burger.  Migration agents are best placed to give you an accurate idea of your chances.