Child visa 101 - over 18 year old student

matas

Hello! Id like to share a situation im in regarding 101 visa and being a student over 18 years old and maybe get guidance on what are my best things to do at this point. 

Im going to give as short of an overview/timelapse of how my processing went up to this point:

April 2nd 2019: they received my paper application (Berlin office). Im still a student in Lithuania of bachelor 4 years program but expect it to finish the course soon,in June. 

April 8th: they asked me for medical and single status certificate. 

April 18th: they receive additional documents and I dont hear from them for long time

June: i finish my 4 year aviation engineering course. I go visit my dad in australia on eVisitor visa expecting a responce soon. 3 months in Australia,no responce. I end up re-entering Australia for another 3 months. During these visits,about in month August,i notice the website changed some things about the conditions: 

Now you need to be a full time student when the decision is made. Althought its not updated everywhere. The booklet #2 for child migration still doesnt mention ANYTHING about being a student when the decision is made. So I figure I dont need to be a student at the time of the decision since I applied before they updated it and I had never seen any mention about it at all and i dug everywhere before applying for this visa not to miss on anything.

December 1st: I go home to Lithuania for 3 weeks, come back to my dad for christmas

January 5th 2020: I call the migration in Australia to tell them im in Australia till March and to make sure im not breaching any conditions. 2 days later I get an email from my case officer from Berlin asking: 

Evidence of continuous study since June 2019

Information on how I have occupied your time since July 2019

Some police checks from australia of me and my dad and his partner.