Migration Agent?

bluerob

Hi All,

I plan to move to South Australia as soon as possible, but I've been searching for a Migration agent that doesn't rip me off, I expect to pay don't get me wrong. I also need someone/company that will actually reply to emails. 

I'm a Motorcycle Mechanic with 5 years experience, and due to be finishing Level 3 qualification no later than June this year. My mother lives in SA an has been an Oz resident for a number of years. 

Who do people recommend for Migration agents? As I seem to be going round in circles. 

Many Thanks

Rob

There are a few agents who post on here, who I believe would give an initial consultation. However, I think your experience has to be AFTER you're qualified to be able to claim it, and you would need this to pass the skills assessment.  Have you checked with the relevant assessing authority? not sure if it's TRA or VETASSESS.

Guest The Pom Queen
8 hours ago, Neill said:

Hi Rob

I asked a general question on this forum and Paul (details below) replied.

I don't know him personally & haven't dealt with him on a professional basis but its worth having a chat with him.

Neill

Paul Hand

Registered Migration Agent, MARN 1801974

SunCoast Migration Ltd

Our members have regularly used @Raul Senise and @wrussell they have both been agents for many many years and on the forum for a long time and got plenty of our members out of very sticky situations.

10 hours ago, bluerob said:

Hi All,

I plan to move to South Australia as soon as possible,...

Who do people recommend for Migration agents? As I seem to be going round in circles. 

When you say, "going round in circles", what do you mean?

If you've been talking to reputable migration agents and none of them can give you a solution to migrate, there probably there isn't one.