Schooling / education

Good afternoon, We are considering a temp resident visa from UK to Australia and wishing to understand the charges that would apply for secondary school education for our 2 daughters, (13/15 years) Does anyone have any info on what the current state school charging system is for WA / VIC ? I work in the health industry as a paramedic officer in UK but looking to explore work in Mines, GP surgeries, Ambo service, Hospitals, education to work as a practitioner etc and my wife has experience in both community support for stroke victims or the travel industry as a travel agent / FX. 

Any suggestions on the educational charges that would apply / or ideas on employers for the above roles please feel free to share?

Thank you 

Before you start asking questions about schooling, have you investigated whether you can even get a visa?    If you have investigated, you can safely ignore my reply.  If not, here's a short explanation of the current visa situation.

It used to be that you could find an employer to sponsor you for a temp visa, then after a few years you'd have a very good chance of getting a permanent visa.  That's not the case now - in fact, in some occupations you're blocked from even applying for a permanent visa.    Even if your occupation isn't blocked, there are so many risks and variables now, the chance of failure is high. So if you want to apply for a temp visa, you should view it as an adventure and assume you'll be going home at the end - so you have to consider how that would affect your children's education.