KSH81

EOI 190 NSW Nurse

I have an agent who submitted our EOI on the 13th October 2018 and we are still waiting for an invite. I’m a critical care nurse with 65 points. My agent said this is the longest he has waited for an invite. I’m getting so disheartened, and worrying that we’re not going to get there. Anyone in a similar position, or have received invites?

thanks in advance. 

Edited by KSH81

Looks like you need 75 points to get an invite at the moment for that ANZCO

Edited by MaggieMay24
Removed link/reference to external site.

Really for 190?. I though if you had 65, you would get an invite as you meet the criteria. 😞

• Like 1

Really for 190?. I though if you had 65, you would get an invite as you meet the criteria. [emoji20]

Hi KSH81,

I am also waiting for same from NSW 190. How long you waited for pre invite once you lodged EOI?

Thank you [emoji4]

On 15/01/2019 at 09:24, Mpreet said:

Hi KSH81,

I am also waiting for same from NSW 190. How long you waited for pre invite once you lodged EOI?

Thank you emoji4.png

My agent sent the EOI on 13th October. Still waiting for invite. 

• Like 1

That's why I went the 190 route with SA. There system appears to be first come first serve until they run out of places. My points were 65+5.  NSW takes the high pointers first, so you will be in for a very long wait with NSW.

• Like 1