Floor finisher

tricia w

Looking for a sponsor for a floor finisher (have one but wrong postcode ) passed the English test already. Turning 45 in Jan so time is against us. We are a family of 4.  Fits carpets, karndean, amtico, saftey flooring etc. Any help or leads would be amazing. Thanks so much 

What about the 187 regional? Is that not pr? To be honest 2 years out there with the kids would be an adventure for them. I'd just have to try my hardest (as I'm younger) to find a way. I'm a photographer here and was hoping to start a business there but not looked into it at all as yet. Just teying to find a way to get there first. It's a fab place isnt it x 

1 hour ago, tricia w said:

What about the 187 regional? Is that not pr? To be honest 2 years out there with the kids would be an adventure for them. I'd just have to try my hardest (as I'm younger) to find a way. I'm a photographer here and was hoping to start a business there but not looked into it at all as yet. Just teying to find a way to get there first. It's a fab place isnt it x 

You're right, the 187 regional is one way to do it, but finding an employer to sponsor you is very hard.  

If you really want to move to Australia, then have a consultation with an agent and get them to work out a plan for you.    The window is closing for your husband to get PR so you need to act fast.  The cost of an agent is peanuts compared to what it will cost you to migrate, and it's well worth the investment in your situation. Most will give you a free consultation to start, and there's a few good ones on these forums.