????

Hi everyone, I am writing this just hoping that someone can offer me/us some advice/glimmer of hope that we still stand a chance of moving to WA now that all the new changes have come into force?

I am 41 years old (42 in Oct), I am a qualified adult nurse ?‍⚕️ (qualified in Sept 17), I have a husband who is the same age and is a Plumber (qualified 1 year 6mths). We have 3 children - one has just turned 19 years old (currently in full time education). We have tried to ensure that we meet all catergories but are now concerned about the new points changes from 60-65, as i only make 60 points due to my age and lack of years experience- this is even if i achieve superior in ielts and inc partner skills. I have a sister that has lived in Perth now for 3 years and we was really hoping on migrating there to join them and my sister was more than happy to sponsor us to help increase our points but that option dosent appear to be there  anymore either?

Is anyone able to offer us some advice or know what our options would be as we feel at a loss and that our dream is slipping away.

PLEASE HELP!

Hi

It's just rubbish isn't it!  I'm in the same boat, brother in Perth and want to live nearby, we can only scrape 60 points, I'm hoping our immigration agent will manage to magic some solution, if I think the advice will help you I'll certainly pass it on!

Try not to let it get you too down but I know it's really, really hard.

[emoji22][emoji21]?[emoji112]

Hi everyone, I am writing this just hoping that someone can offer me/us some advice/glimmer of hope that we still stand a chance of moving to WA now that all the new changes have come into force?