Moving from uk to Australia

Brents

Hi sorry if this sounds boring to some or seems daft but I have been looking around the internet looking for advice and getting very overwhelmed by the different sites... A friend of mine recommended this site so here’s my situation.

I am 32yrs old my wife is 33yrs old, i have 3 children daughter 11yrs old and 2 sons one 9yrs and other 5months.

I am a hgv diesel mechanic and i have done a online application and get an email back saying with my occupation and having family already in Australia that are willing to sponsor us, the agency are pushing for me to transfer money to them to get things started i have done research about the firm and had both positive and negative reviews does anyone have an idea how much the application process is and hoe long it takes as some sites say years and some say months and like i say it’s getting a little overwhelming but it’s been our dream to move over and family ties are no longer a problem.... any advice would be greatly appreciated ?

38 minutes ago, Brents said:

Hi sorry if this sounds boring to some or seems daft but I have been looking around the internet looking for advice and getting very overwhelmed by the different sites... A friend of mine recommended this site so here’s my situation.

I am 32yrs old my wife is 33yrs old, i have 3 children daughter 11yrs old and 2 sons one 9yrs and other 5months.