Can I put my partner on a 189 visa

Hi looking for some advice please , I am a qualified nurse working as a district nurse in Scotland I have 14yrs experience and score 80 points , my question is can I put my 13 year old daughter on the visa too and my partner or would we need to be married or would he need his own visa ?

Thanks 

Thanks for your help , he is not however permission from her dad would not be a problem , my partner is a labourer so would not meet the points for a visa on his own I think I just wanted to double check he would defo be able to go on mine , also because I have a dependant would I need a certain amount of money in the bank ? 

Thanks 

2 minutes ago, Jennifer welsh said:

Thanks for your help , he is not however permission from her dad would not be a problem , my partner is a labourer so would not meet the points for a visa on his own I think I just wanted to double check he would defo be able to go on mine , also because I have a dependant would I need a certain amount of money in the bank ? 

Thanks 

I would be hoping to have a full time nursing job when I arrive therefore would have proof of income to support my dependant .

Just securing the visa for three people will cost more than £2k.  Costs can be found but you will pay for.

Skills assessment, registration, English tests. Visa application fees for three, police checks for 2, medical for 3.

plus flights, shipping, rental bond up front, temp accommodation whilst finding long term rental, car if required.  Oh and school fees, even public schools are not entirely free as in the UK.  

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Jennifer welsh said:

Really that much ? For the process or to get set up ?

If you go on the home affairs site - it has a cost calculator - if you were lodging your application this month (for example) - the cost for 2 adults and one child would be  3,985.00