Hiya
We are anxiously waiting for news from our agent , to see if we have been invited, here is my timeline so far ........
15.01.2018 SKills Assessment Successful

14.03.2018 IELTS Passed L7.5R 7.5 W7 S7.5

23.03.2018 EOI Lodged (190)

How about you?

7 hours ago, Move2oz said:

Hiya
We are anxiously waiting for news from our agent , to see if we have been invited, here is my timeline so far ........

How about you?

Hey move 2 oz,, 

i like your name u choosed !! 

when  did u apply for skill assessment ???

which state u applied for ?? 

What is occupation ?? 

Arr u from high risk country or low risk country ??

kindly answer ?

7 hours ago, Move2oz said:

Hiya

How about you?

My timeline is 

occupation - motor mechanic 

state - planning for nsw 

ielts score - 6 each 

points are 55 

will get 5 points after nomination approved !

we are on very first step . We applied for skill assessment for vet assess !!! Let’s keep each other updated my friend !! 

I am a registered nurse (surgical ward) with 65 points and extra 5 for NSW state nomination. I am from the UK and am 40 in july so will lose 10 points :(

I put in on Feb 22nd for my EOI for NSW and am yet to hear x 

good luck to us all xx 

3 hours ago, saffys said:

I am a registered nurse (surgical ward) with 65 points and extra 5 for NSW state nomination. I am from the UK and am 40 in july so will lose 10 points :(

I put in on Feb 22nd for my EOI for NSW and am yet to hear x 

good luck to us all xx 

Hello saffy!! 

My point of making this thread is if all 190 people jus post here .. so it’s easy to find other people timeline !! 

How long your skill assessment took to get positive ??? 

Nusring is quite in demand .. m sure u will get it soon 

plz do update me once u get an answer !! I will uodate u once i get my positive answer !! 

Good luck !! 

XOX

Hi guys!

so I’m a midwife, 190 for NSW - 65 points with 70 once nominated. Here’s my timeline: