457 Childcare sponsorship Jobs

Hi guys.. hope to seek some advice here about the skilled occupation Child care centre manager. The requirement is a diploma/bachelors in early childhood. 

I have a bachelors in an irrelevant sector (finance), and planning to do a masters in teaching (early childhood). Would this masters meet the education skills requirement?

The masters program is approved by the Australian Children’s Education and Care Quality Authority (ACECQA) as an early childhood teaching qualification in Australia.

Another bachelors would take up too many years.. and the most mentioned in this forum is certificate, diploma and ocassionally, bachelors. Dont seem to have much information on masters.

hope anyone here could give me some insight pls. Thank you!

Hi guys.. hope to seek some advice here about the skilled occupation Child care centre manager. The requirement is a diploma/bachelors in early childhood. 

I have a bachelors in an irrelevant sector (finance), and planning to do a masters in teaching (early childhood). Would this masters meet the education skills requirement?

The masters program is approved by the Australian Children’s Education and Care Quality Authority (ACECQA) as an early childhood teaching qualification in Australia.

Another bachelors would take up too many years.. and the most mentioned in this forum is certificate, diploma and ocassionally, bachelors. Dont seem to have much information on masters.

hope anyone here could give me some insight pls. Thank you!

Yes if you have a Bachelor or Master degree equivalent in Australia and Acecqa approved than you are able to get sponsor as a child care centre manager. No Problem but still you get a advice from Migration Agent. Thanks[emoji4][emoji4][emoji4]

7 hours ago, VERYSTORMY said:

Please posting the same question all over the forum. It doesn't help getting an answer. It just annoys people. I have removed all the others and submitted this as a new thread.