Vetassess Priority Processing

We have just had a positive result for one of our clients whose skills assessment was submitted via Vetassess's new Priority Processing Service.

The application was approved in 6 days. That's certainly an improvement on 12 weeks!

All documents must be provided at time of application. If there is anything missing or not provided to their satisfaction then the application reverts to standard processing times and the priority fee is refunded.

Regards,

Richard

PS Priority Processing is for Vetassess General occupations only.

• Like 1

I'm unsure on the new visa requirements. My profession is on the STSOL list. Does this mean I can't apply for a 189? If I can only apply for a 457 through sponsorship does this mean in two years I would have to return home as you now have to be in Oz for four years before you can apply for PR?

Thanks

Hello Meloz1,

If your occupation is on the STSOL you may be apply to apply for a SC190 state sponsored visa.  This will depend on your actual occupation amongst other things.

If you would like me to review your options please drop me an email to stephen@migrateaus.com.au

Regards

• 4 months later...
On 14/10/2017 at 02:37, Richard Gregan said:

We have just had a positive result for one of our clients whose skills assessment was submitted via Vetassess's new Priority Processing Service.

The application was approved in 6 days. That's certainly an improvement on 12 weeks!

All documents must be provided at time of application. If there is anything missing or not provided to their satisfaction then the application reverts to standard processing times and the priority fee is refunded.

Regards,

Richard

PS Priority Processing is for Vetassess General occupations only.

Hi Richard, 

I just submitted my skills assessment (Management Consultant- ANZSCO Code 224711) yesterday, hopefully it will generate priority processing and a positive result. I submitted the following documentation: