Documents to show employment on 189 visa application

Hi,

Could someone tell me, when I upload the documents to prove my work experience I am claiming points for, do I need to upload every payslip I've had?! I have 10 years experience which I'm claiming for which is a heck of a lot of payslips!!

What other documents would I need to evidence my employment history?

Many thanks

Sent from my iPhone using PomsinOz

I would expect they would want to see them all yes, as claiming visa points is a big deal with immigration. I've attached all payslips and bank transfer payments since 2008. Takes time but more evidence and proof is always better. 

Best get scanning then [emoji33][emoji23]

Yeah, it's a pain in the ass, but the more information you can supply the stronger your application. I'm an electrician and I needed all of them for my skills assessment. So I'm definitely adding them to my visa application. Good luck with your visa  

Yeah, it's a pain in the ass, but the more information you can supply the stronger your application. I'm an electrician and I needed all of them for my skills assessment. So I'm definitely adding them to my visa application. Good luck with your visa  

Thanks for the help! Good luck with yours too! and to you! [emoji4]

• Like 1

Crikey that's good you have them@teacherClem... I'm not quite there yet but that's a lot of pay slips and I reckon we only have a years worth in the filing cabinet- what else could you use to back up the slips if you don't keep them all?? A letter from HR doesn't seem enough! Good luck!

• Like 1

Crikey that's good you have them[mention=263326]teacherClem[/mention]... I'm not quite there yet but that's a lot of pay slips and I reckon we only have a years worth in the filing cabinet- what else could you use to back up the slips if you don't keep them all?? A letter from HR doesn't seem enough! Good luck!