[457] Request for FOI before lodge 2nd 457 Visa

acc0101

Hi mate.

I got a hard decision on choosing Agent to lodge my 457.

My employer already sponsored a financial manager with 457 for two years, but hasn't change to 186 yet, that means this manager is still working under 457 visa now.

I am a Graphic Designer with 417, this employer agreed to offer me a 457.

My M.Agent said we need a FOI to request all the information for the first 457 nomination that submitted to Gov, and make sure my nomination info would match this time. is that true? is it 100% safe for FOI ?

Or should i better use the same M.Agent as that financial manager used before? ( but this agent is so slow..)

coz my 417 will expiry on Fed, i need to lodge nomination + visa application at same time.

Ps* That company is a fashion business company with 20 staffs, never had a Graphic Designer before, Financial power is good. but is it hard to sponsor two 457 at the same time?

Thanks all

:huh:

Hi mate.

I got a hard decision on choosing Agent to lodge my 457.

My employer already sponsored a financial manager with 457 for two years, but hasn't change to 186 yet, that means this manager is still working under 457 visa now.

I am a Graphic Designer with 417, this employer agreed to offer me a 457.

My M.Agent said we need a FOI to request all the information for the first 457 nomination that submitted to Gov, and make sure my nomination info would match this time. is that true? is it 100% safe for FOI ?

Or should i better use the same M.Agent as that financial manager used before? ( but this agent is so slow..)

coz my 417 will expiry on Fed, i need to lodge nomination + visa application at same time.

Ps* That company is a fashion business company with 20 staffs, never had a Graphic Designer before, Financial power is good. but is it hard to sponsor two 457 at the same time?

Thanks all

:huh: