Telecom opportunities in Oz

Guest Pee Wee

Guest Pee Wee

Hi Everyone

I am a recruiter representing a major Telco services company in Oz, actively recruiting for a number of Telco based roles at the moment.

We seek job applicants who are looking to re-locate from UK and Europe into Oz for the next few years.

Are you looking for such an opportunity that wokr permit sponsoship would bring, do you know anyone or do youy have an information/tips for me as to the best way of going about my task?

If you want to get in contact, I can let you know the roles that are currently being recruited.

Thanks everyone

Paul.

:spinny:

Guest Tom Fleming

Hi Paul,

I currently work as a call centre manager for a UK bank. I dont know if your post is still valid but i would gladly send you my CV in the hope that it is of interest or suited to some of the roles you have. My partner and I are looking to come and work & play out in Austraila for 6-12 months asap once we sort out our jobs and visas etc. Beyond the 12 months we are looking to potentially stay permanently. So any support, advice would be welcome.

Cheers

Tom 27

Guest johnnyyt
Hi Everyone

I am a recruiter representing a major Telco services company in Oz, actively recruiting for a number of Telco based roles at the moment.

We seek job applicants who are looking to re-locate from UK and Europe into Oz for the next few years.

Are you looking for such an opportunity that wokr permit sponsoship would bring, do you know anyone or do youy have an information/tips for me as to the best way of going about my task?

If you want to get in contact, I can let you know the roles that are currently being recruited.

Thanks everyone

Paul.

:spinny:

Hi Paul,

do you have an update on the Telecomms vacancies you have mentioned please?

Johnnyyt

Guest scott1s1

What type of telecom jobs are on offer??

I work for a large british telecom company with 9 years experiance

Guest Dave Phillips

Paul,