Human Resource Adviser/ Recruitment Consultant... anyone there?

Guest Jngkhlang

Guest Jngkhlang

Hi All,

I applied to Vetassess for my skills assessment and got an email confirmation that they have received my documents on the 21st of May 2012. I am sure I will not be able to make it to the 1st of July deadline and I am keeping my fingers crossed that my occupation is still on the list. Any idea if there is a chance they will complete my assessment faster? Also what are the chances for HR and Recruitment Consultants? I applied for HR Adviser. Anyone out there who's applied for the same occupation?

I am super scared:cry::cry:

Guest anoosesp4u

Hi,,

I am also in the same situation. Got my skills assessed as HR adviser. now waiting for the IELTS result. I am also not sure whether I will be able to make it before July 1st. What is the visa subclass you intend to apply?

Guest Jngkhlang
Hi,,

I am also in the same situation. Got my skills assessed as HR adviser. now waiting for the IELTS result. I am also not sure whether I will be able to make it before July 1st. What is the visa subclass you intend to apply?

Have you got your assessment results??? if yes, do share the dates when you applied and when you received the results or have you just applied? Any idea how the scene is like for our profession?

Guest Jngkhlang

3 months.. looks like I still have a long way to go. Did you get a call or something during the assessment?. Sorry for being so curious but I hope you understand :) how many years of experience do you have?

Guest anoosesp4u

Hai.. do you have any idea, whether HR Adviser will be there in the list after July 1st. If yes, what will be the changes for 176 visa. any idea??

Guest Jngkhlang

I am also keeping my fingers crossed. But I read somewhere that they have a huge shortage for this field and that they will need more. Lets hope that it will still be there. No idea about the visa charges. :(

Guest anoosesp4u