Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'slacks'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Moving to Australia
    • Visa Chat
    • Skilled Visas
    • Family / Partner Visas
    • Temporary Visas
    • Business Skills Visas
    • Business Sponsored
    • Visitor Visas
    • Shipping and Removals
  • Life in Australia
    • Aussie Chat
    • Household
    • Renting & Real Estate
    • Money & Finance
    • Education
    • Health
    • Careers and Vacancies
    • Kids Down Under
    • Pets
    • Socialising Hobbies Clubs Sport
    • Travel
  • Australian States & Territories
    • ACT
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfer: Ask Moneycorp
    • Financial Advice: Ask Vista
    • Shipping Pets: Ask Pet Air
  • Moving to the UK
    • UK Chat
    • Education
    • Where to Live?
    • Money and Finance
  • PomsInOz Specific
    • Chewing the fat

Categories

  • Migration
  • Living in Australia
  • Jobs and Careers
  • Moving to Australia Real Life Stories
  • Money and Finance
  • Transport
  • Where to live in Australia?
    • Victoria
    • Queensland
    • New South Wales
    • Tasmania
    • Western Australia
    • South Australia
  • Backpacking
  • News
  • Forum Help

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 2 results

  1. I know how hard it was to get rental when we came 2 years ago and it was through a member of PIO that managed to secure it for our arrival so just thought give heads up there are a couple of 3 bed room units on the complex where i live that are coming up for rent 3 good size rooms all fit double/queen bed fitted wardrobes ensuite and another bathroom small bath with over bath shower wc downstairs i large room cooker dish wsher inc Air con down stairs internal garage small utility room and downstairs toilet small yard (but surprising what you can fit in) there is also a pool on site which is great approx 5 minutes from the pacific highway 20 mins north to the city and 20 minutes to waterparks gold coast 30 -45 mins there are public and private schools locally small shopping centre walking distance or the car less 5 minutes bigger shopping centres include hyperdome 10 mins or westfields at mount gravatt rental is 6mth lets at the moment rental is $ 320 -340 a week also small charge at initial rental of bond and bin cleaning approx $1500 if you need any further advice dont hesitate to contact me and i will send you contact details I also have a few items of furniture that could loan you till yrs arrive if coming from uk fridge.table chairs eskie some linen etc
  2. the dougans

    slacks creek south east qld

    hi we having been looking into slacks creek as a poss suburb to live due to easy access airport , city and ikea of course lol. anybody been or live here? thanks
×