Jump to content

You're currently viewing the forum as a Guest
register-now-button_orig.png
and join in with discussions   
ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'roma'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Moving to Australia
    • Visa Chat
    • Skilled Visas
    • Family / Partner Visas
    • Temporary Visas
    • Business Skills Visas
    • Business Sponsored
    • Working Holiday Visas
    • Shipping and Removals
  • Life in Australia
    • Aussie Chat
    • Household
    • Renting & Real Estate
    • Money & Finance
    • Education
    • Health
    • Careers and Vacancies
    • Kids Down Under
    • Pets
    • Socialising Hobbies Clubs Sport
    • Travel
  • Australian States & Territories
    • ACT
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfer: Ask Moneycorp
    • Financial Advice: Ask Vista
    • Shipping Pets: Ask Pet Air
  • Moving to the UK
    • UK Chat
    • Education
    • Where to Live?
    • Money and Finance
  • PomsInOz Specific
    • Chewing the fat

Categories

  • Migration
  • Living in Australia
  • Jobs and Careers
  • Moving to Australia Real Life Stories
  • Money and Finance
  • Transport
  • Where to live in Australia?
    • Victoria
    • Queensland
    • New South Wales
    • Tasmania
    • Western Australia
    • South Australia
  • Backpacking
  • News
  • Forum Help

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 2 results

  1. I work near Roma Street station and I'm looking for an apartment for my fiancee and I. We are a young couple and like restaurants, cinema and relaxing in the sun. I don't want to travel for a long time each day. I'm happy travelling 25-30 mins door-to-door - whether that be getting the train or walking. We will be requiring a 2-bedroom rented accomodation and we would like a balcony. We have been thinking about Milton as it has a train station, and looks close enough to walk if I fancy it. Is Milton a decent area? Are there restaurants or bars there? Our budget is $300-400 per week, although I would prefer closer to $350. Can you recommend any other areas that we should consider?
  2. Stuju

    Roma 2

    :coolxmas:Hi All, We have a new junior member Roma 2 (roma 1 daughter) just wanted to welcome Frankie to the site & hope she has fun on here with the younger ones :hug: to you Frankie & i hope your tummy feels better soon Luv stuju x
×