Jump to content

You're currently viewing the forum as a Guest
register-now-button_orig.png
and join in with discussions   
ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'miranda'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Moving to Australia
    • Visa Chat
    • Skilled Visas
    • Family / Partner Visas
    • Temporary Visas
    • Business Skills Visas
    • Business Sponsored
    • Working Holiday Visas
    • Shipping and Removals
  • Life in Australia
    • Aussie Chat
    • Household
    • Renting & Real Estate
    • Money & Finance
    • Education
    • Health
    • Careers and Vacancies
    • Kids Down Under
    • Pets
    • Socialising Hobbies Clubs Sport
    • Travel
  • Australian States & Territories
    • ACT
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfer: Ask Moneycorp
    • Financial Advice: Ask Vista
    • Shipping Pets: Ask Pet Air
  • Moving to the UK
    • UK Chat
    • Education
    • Where to Live?
    • Money and Finance
  • PomsInOz Specific
    • Chewing the fat

Categories

  • Migration
  • Living in Australia
  • Jobs and Careers
  • Moving to Australia Real Life Stories
  • Money and Finance
  • Transport
  • Where to live in Australia?
    • Victoria
    • Queensland
    • New South Wales
    • Tasmania
    • Western Australia
    • South Australia
  • Backpacking
  • News
  • Forum Help

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 2 results

  1. Hello there all you soon to be residents of Australia One of my neighbours'-daughters is renting out her family home in Miranda, which is in the Sutherlandshire, NSW. She had offered it to myself and my other half however, we are looking for a more permanent base here in Engadine Up for grabs for 9 months only so it may suit some of you "freshies" Its got three bedrooms, so would suit a family. My neighbour said her daughter would take a couple of families if they wanted to share the property. The rent is $650-670 furnished although it depends what furniture she has to provide. The bond would be 4 x what ever the final rent is agreed at. She is willing to considering letting it unfurnished too. Miranda has a big west field and the very popular "paddy's irish bakery" which services all us "paddys in oz" with the usual baked yummies from home. Its also a short hop on the train to the Cronnulla beaches!! If your interested Pm me and I can give you her number! I hope this is of some help to someone - I know how stressed out I was coming here knowing I only had a couple of weeks to secure a "home" Michelle
  2. Anyone know anything about the schools in this area?
×