Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'kiddies'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Moving to Australia
    • Visa Chat
    • Skilled Visas
    • Family / Partner Visas
    • Temporary Visas
    • Business Skills Visas
    • Business Sponsored
    • Working Holiday Visas
    • Shipping and Removals
  • Life in Australia
    • Aussie Chat
    • Household
    • Renting & Real Estate
    • Money & Finance
    • Education
    • Health
    • Careers and Vacancies
    • Kids Down Under
    • Pets
    • Socialising Hobbies Clubs Sport
    • Travel
  • Australian States & Territories
    • ACT
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfer: Ask Moneycorp
    • Financial Advice: Ask Vista
    • Shipping Pets: Ask Pet Air
  • Moving to the UK
    • UK Chat
    • Education
    • Where to Live?
    • Money and Finance
  • PomsInOz Specific
    • Chewing the fat

Categories

  • Migration
  • Living in Australia
  • Jobs and Careers
  • Moving to Australia Real Life Stories
  • Money and Finance
  • Transport
  • Where to live in Australia?
    • Victoria
    • Queensland
    • New South Wales
    • Tasmania
    • Western Australia
    • South Australia
  • Backpacking
  • News
  • Forum Help

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 3 results

  1. Hi all mums and dads!! There is a new meet up group which has formed for anyone in the melbourne area wishing to meet other mums and dads for play dates, coffee, chatting and fun days out.
  2. hey my names fran im 20 (21 next month) my bofriend is 21 his name is perry we have 2 little boys mckenzie who is 17 months and levi who is 7 months we are looking for new friends that have children/young children to meet up with to have a chat while the little ones play dont have to be are age just someone who wants friends to hang out with and have a good time if anyones intereseted message me
  3. Hi, I am Lesley (38), hubby Simon (36) and son Luca (nearly 2). I have already put a thread on PIO and have found some lovely friends throught the site, whose company and friendship we really enjoy. Now I am looking for some friends for my beautiful son. Our friends have kids but are all much older than Luca and my son is craving some little person company. Any parents who have little ones and would like to meet up for chat and so kids can make some friends (as well as us) please let me know. I want my baby to get the most out of PIO/Australia as much as me and my husband have. lol X We live in Arundel in QLD. :biglaugh:
×