Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'doller'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Moving to Australia
    • Visa Chat
    • Skilled Visas
    • Family / Partner Visas
    • Temporary Visas
    • Business Skills Visas
    • Business Sponsored
    • Working Holiday Visas
    • Shipping and Removals
  • Life in Australia
    • Aussie Chat
    • Household
    • Renting & Real Estate
    • Money & Finance
    • Education
    • Health
    • Careers and Vacancies
    • Kids Down Under
    • Pets
    • Socialising Hobbies Clubs Sport
    • Travel
  • Australian States & Territories
    • ACT
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfer: Ask Moneycorp
    • Financial Advice: Ask Vista
    • Shipping Pets: Ask Pet Air
  • Moving to the UK
    • UK Chat
    • Education
    • Where to Live?
    • Money and Finance
  • PomsInOz Specific
    • Chewing the fat

Categories

  • Migration
  • Living in Australia
  • Jobs and Careers
  • Moving to Australia Real Life Stories
  • Money and Finance
  • Transport
  • Where to live in Australia?
    • Victoria
    • Queensland
    • New South Wales
    • Tasmania
    • Western Australia
    • South Australia
  • Backpacking
  • News
  • Forum Help

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 1 result

  1. Hi everyone, Really hope you can help me here. Ok, here goes! My hubby has been offered company transfer to Sydney, St Marys to be exact. The only problem is the wage. they have offered $115,000 including super pa. This sounds a good wage, but we are a family of six. I have done nothing but spread sheet after spread sheet. The bottom line is after rent 700 pw, tax and food, bills. We will have $170 left per week. We have no school fees as we have PR for myself, my hubby and our two eldest children. But our two babies will be on holiday visa until we can get their PR sorted. Bit of a nightmare really. Ok we could possibly shave $50 pw off the rent, but the rentals dont seem to be much. Forget the pool, i discounted the pool ages ago:no: We like The Hills area, looks really lovely for families and good schools. Don't know why im asking really as not alot anyone can do i suppose. Have not included child tax allowance as dont want to rely on that. That would just be a bonus...help, help, help. Oh what to do:wacko: xx
×