Jump to content

You're currently viewing the forum as a Guest
register-now-button_orig.png
and join in with discussions   
ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'brisbanenew'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Moving to Australia
    • Visa Chat
    • Skilled Visas
    • Family / Partner Visas
    • Temporary Visas
    • Business Skills Visas
    • Business Sponsored
    • Working Holiday Visas
    • Shipping and Removals
  • Life in Australia
    • Aussie Chat
    • Household
    • Renting & Real Estate
    • Money & Finance
    • Education
    • Health
    • Careers and Vacancies
    • Kids Down Under
    • Pets
    • Socialising Hobbies Clubs Sport
    • Travel
  • Australian States & Territories
    • ACT
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfer: Ask Moneycorp
    • Financial Advice: Ask Vista
    • Shipping Pets: Ask Pet Air
  • Moving to the UK
    • UK Chat
    • Education
    • Where to Live?
    • Money and Finance
  • PomsInOz Specific
    • Chewing the fat

Categories

  • Migration
  • Living in Australia
  • Jobs and Careers
  • Moving to Australia Real Life Stories
  • Money and Finance
  • Transport
  • Where to live in Australia?
    • Victoria
    • Queensland
    • New South Wales
    • Tasmania
    • Western Australia
    • South Australia
  • Backpacking
  • News
  • Forum Help

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 2 results

  1. Hi PIO gang, We are in Brisbane, north of city. New arrivals, we need just household stuff really! Anyone having a clearout or has fridge freezer or coffee table etc etc or ANYTHING really we will gladly take it off your hands! We are in Warner area but travel isn't a problem, will collect and ready to barter for stuff! Hope to hear from some people....... Many thanks :biggrin::eek:
  2. Hi! We are new on this although been here since Oct 08. We are based in Redcliffe, North Brisie. Although I am working and have made new work friends, I would love to make some friends of my own - and around my age! I'm 29 and the other half is 40. I would love to make friends that love doing what I do....generally having a laugh, shopping, eating out and having fun! I really miss my girlie friends from back home, and although I have the other half - its not quite the same gossiping and chatting with him as it is with good girl friends!! :wubclub: He is golf obsessed so is always up for a round of golf or a few beers if anyone fancies that!! Would be great to meet up with people and hopefully make some new friends!
×