Jump to content

You're currently viewing the forum as a Guest
register-now-button_orig.png
and join in with discussions   
ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

lornac

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Neutral

About lornac

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  1. Hi there, I have been here for just over a year now living in Belrose. I have 2 boys aged 4 and 2 and would love to meet some new people if you are rearranging this for another time. Julie, I hope you don't mind me gate crashing I haven't been on pomz in oz for a while so have just noticed this. Thanks, Lorna
  2. Hi there, Thanks to you both for getting back to me, was beginning to think I was the only one out there Mark, I'll PM you with my details if you wouldn't mind passing them on. Penny, I'm not too far from neutral bay in the car. If you fancied meeting up we could go somewhere down your way. If you want to PM me we can sort something out. I was stir crazy myself at the start with no car so understand how you feel. Speak soon. Lorna
  3. Hi, my husband and I arrived in Sydney 7 weeks ago and are loving it but are looking to meet some new families and friends. We have two boys, one almost 4 and another aged 1. Would love to meet up with some mums midweek for playdates and socialising as I'm at home with the boys. We are living in Frenchs Forest in the Northern Beaches but am happy to drive to different suburbs to get out and about. As much as we would love a night out in the pub but we are bit lacking in baby sitters but we have just bought the new BBQ which we are dying to test properly :-) Get in touch if you fancy catching up. Lorna
×