anyone going to gosford?

Guest dom&corrie

Guest dom&corrie

Hi we are new to the site,

We have applied for our family visa and hope to move out this year. We have friends in sydney but want to live in an area near to the coast that doesn't cost the earth ( i am a nurse so not high earner!!!) We have heard that Gosford is nice. Does anyone have any info? We also would like area near good schools as we have 2 children. Thanks xx

Guest Ron & Chel

Hi guys we are moving around that area was supposed to be july but havent sold yet but if you look around avoca beach, terrigal, kincumber ,saratoga ,the entrance, davistown there all round gosford lovely area my brother and sister live there have done for last 19 years gizmo who is on here lives in terrigal she will tell you more as she is already living there

G'Day Dom & Corrie,

Welcome to pomisnoz,

as ron & chel said, i am already living in Terrigal about 8ks from Gosford almost 2 years now (hubby has been here since 1994) so any help you need just yell or pm me.

Heres a bit of info to get ya started

Terrigal Accommodation, Restaurants, Function Venues and Business Information

Walkabout - Terrigal

and also on the central coast

Central Coast Australia

Central Coast

Central Coast Accommodation, Tourism and Business New South Wales Australia

Here is just some of the hospitials on the central coast

Berkeley Vale Private Hospital

Lorraine Ave, Berkeley Vale

Ph:

Brisbane Waters Private Hospital

21 Vidler Ave, Woy Woy

Ph:

North Gosford Private Hospital

Cnr Henry Parry Dr & Burrabil Ave, North Gosford

Ph:

Gosford Public Hospital

Holden St, Gosford

Ph:

Morisset Public Hospital

Morisset Park Rd, Morisset

The Entrance - Long Jetty Hospital

Wyong Rd, Killarney Vale

Ph:

Woy Woy Public Hospital

Ocean Beach Rd, Woy Woy

Ph:

Wyong Public Hospital

Pacific Hwy, Kanwal

Ph:

This might be of helpful to you too

Australian travel maps, street directory, driving directions & aerial photographs - Whereis.com