Are there too many emigrating?

Guest CantSurf

Guest CantSurf

Do you think its is going to be harder to emigrate to oz with all the speculation that too many ppl move from UK to Oz each year?

mark

Guest KP Nuts
Do you think its is going to be harder to emigrate to oz with all the speculation that too many ppl move from UK to Oz each year?

mark

Duh Yeah, because whilst the Gov keep letting freeloaders in to England to suck off the hardworkers of this fine Country then more an more of the hardworkers are going to spend there hard earned to find somewhere better to bring up their familys, which WILL get harder an harder as time goes on an will also cost more an more of that hard earned.

An before anyone has a pop at me, Mrs KP included i am not slating this country (as much as i'd like too(roofer by trade) it's the PC brigade an the Big Gov thats making us all this way.

Mr KP Nut. (no jokey head)

HI mark ,

yes I do think that australia is making things difficult for people to emigrate from the uk. every year they change the rules and I just wonder if they know what they are doing ,you read other peoples stories on this webb site and I think people will try to emigrate somewhere else if australia does not stop moving the goal posts.

I think that if you have some money and speak english are willing to work then that should be enough.

Guest fatpom
HI mark ,

yes I do think that australia is making things difficult for people to emigrate from the uk. every year they change the rules and I just wonder if they know what they are doing ,you read other peoples stories on this webb site and I think people will try to emigrate somewhere else if australia does not stop moving the goal posts.

I think that if you have some money and speak english are willing to work then that should be enough.