Help! Desperate bid to migrate to Australia!

Lauradennehy91

Hi guys,

I am trying my very best to make a perminent move to Australia. I completed a year in 2014 on a working holiday visa without doing my 88 days regional work (clearly I didn't realise at the time how much of an amazing country Australia is!) Now i'm desperately trying to get back over perminantely. I am currently a Real Estate Agent and have been informed that I could get a Skilled Visa on the basis that I find a company to sponsor me... Thing is I CANT!

I'm now starting to consider trying my luck and applying for my second holiday visa in the hope I wont get spot checked (although i've heard immigration are cutting down big time)

Please can someone advise me?!? Getting desperate here guys!!

Two thoughts:

- Get a spell-checker; Australians do like their immigrants to at last look educated!

- Get a plan; you can't base your emigration and future life on a fraudulent visa (this isn't the UK!). Take a look at what other visa options are available (regional settlement visas perhaps) or which skill-sets are being sought and then develop your own plan to retrain or get better qualifications or whatever it takes to score enough points to qualify. It may take a couple of years or more but without a plan you'll never make it.

Good luck!

Hi guys,

I am trying my very best to make a perminent move to Australia. I completed a year in 2014 on a working holiday visa without doing my 88 days regional work (clearly I didn't realise at the time how much of an amazing country Australia is!) Now i'm desperately trying to get back over perminantely. I am currently a Real Estate Agent and have been informed that I could get a Skilled Visa on the basis that I find a company to sponsor me... Thing is I CANT!

I'm now starting to consider trying my luck and applying for my second holiday visa in the hope I wont get spot checked (although i've heard immigration are cutting down big time)