South australia smp july 2011

Guest jackd

Hello, All PIO members

Please find below link for South Australia Smp 2011.

http://www.immigration.sa.gov.au/applyonline/skilled/planning_level_status.php

Also please anyone clear my doubt If my Occupation is in offlist criteria.

Am I elegible for cat 3 or not?

Regard's

jackd.:notworthy:

Excellent news

What is your occupation?

Hello, All PIO members

Please find below link for South Australia Smp 2011.

http://www.immigration.sa.gov.au/applyonline/skilled/planning_level_status.php

Also please anyone clear my doubt If my Occupation is in offlist criteria.

Am I elegible for cat 3 or not?

Regard's

jackd.:notworthy:

Based on what DIAC says off-list will be considered in Cat3:biggrin::biggrin::wink:

based on what diac says off-list will be considered in cat3:biggrin::biggrin::wink:

can i get the diac link pl , i got sa sponsor at 30/12/2009 as a pastry cook, now its in off list. I am living in melbourne my family with us 485 subsequent entrant visa , it is up to next year jun so if not get the pr my family will be in trouble my daughter doing year 9 , my son doing tafe 1 year

if my occupation (off list) get prayarity i will be happppy

dhani

can i get the diac link pl , i got sa sponsor at 30/12/2009 as a pastry cook, now its in off list. I am living in melbourne my family with us 485 subsequent entrant visa , it is up to next year jun so if not get the pr my family will be in trouble my daughter doing year 9 , my son doing tafe 1 year

if my occupation (off list) get prayarity i will be happppy

dhani

RSMS, ENS and state migration plans—priority groups 1, 2 and 3

Applications from people who are applying under the RSMS are processed as priority group 1. Those applying under the ENS are processed as priority group 2.